hemma
Publicerat den

 
 
 
Hemresan var så himla jobbig!!
vårat flyg från Palma skulle gå 23.20 tror jag med det blev försenat 3 timmar så det gick 01.20
så vi fick sitta på flygplatsen där i Palma och allting var stängt. så vi fick bara sitta där.
Eftersom vi flög på natten så vela jag sova med det går absolut inte för mig att sova på ett flygplan, 
det är så liten plats.
när vi kom hem till Sverige så var klockan 5, och då skulle vi åka buss till hotellet vi bodde på innan vi åkte till mallorca för vi hade bilen där, vi kom hem till ockelbo runt 7 halv 8 tror jag vet ej..
 
Palma ägde! allt var så himla bra vi har gjort en massa roliga saker,
Shoppat, åkt glasbåt, solat, badat,ätit, sovit och haft så himla kul.
Sen har jag ju fotat en hel del, och tänkte självklart lägga upp en massa bilder. Så jag kommer dela upp dom i ''teman'' eller vad man ska säga , 



Warrennib

I can say that i'm so excited that I stumbled upon this web presence! Merely has it only been extraordinarily productive for people in jargon of exploring facts and techniques on a multitude of matters, however it's already been a unique way to me to relate with more males who also manifest corresponding motivators. I had discovered serendipitously so thousands of necessary notions and tactics through this that may have realistically enhanced me around my everyday being, and i can not hold out to communicate this source of energy along with my associates. In addition, I keep in mind that they could appreciate each of the loved files that a lot of they are able to see at this point in addition. I most certainly will it goes without saying be returning to this business time and time for a second time, as you have unfailingly consistent something else engaging and rousing to find. thanks for building a really first-class framework, and I are unable to delay to spread this place with my kin. I acknowledge that they are going to appreciate the entire protected documents that they're come listed here aswell. I will no doubt be re investigating this website online over and over yet again, as there's always frequently certain things new and revitalizing to ferret out. Give thanks for creating such an great stand!

I am hugely thankful for happening upon this web-property, when it it has given me with invaluable info and content which I can utilize in my personalized and expert daily life. I am going to positively be communicating the word regarding this superb web-property to my network and will persevere to revisit to it often for even more tips.
Should you want to understand more info on your subject matter head to my favorite web-site: Wedding Videographer in Northern VA through Harpers Ferry, WV



URL:





NAMN
 

MAIL


URL





Spara?